• President: Dr. Reese Flurie, CEO, The Flurie Solutions Group, LLC
  • Vice President: Guy Ciarrocchi, Senior Fellow, Commonwealth Foundation
  • Secretary: Dr. Andrea Coleman-Hill, CEO of Laboratory Charter School
  • Treasurer: Dr. Naomi Johnson-Booker, Founder and CEO, Global Leadership Academy


  • Dr. Gina Guarino Buli – CEO, Renaissance Academy Charter School – Eastern Region
  • Dr. Malynda Maurer – CEO, Central PA Digital Learning Foundation Charter School – Cyber West
  • Dr. Renee Gordon, CAO, Charter School of Excellence – Western Region
  • Brian Hayden, CEO, Pennsylvania Cyber Charter School
  • Dr. Doug Allen, CEO, Tidioute Charter School – Western Region
  • Doug Wessels, Chief Public Affairs & Accountability Officer, PA Virtual Cyber Charter School – Cyber East
  • Jim Smith
  • Dave Rossi (PCE Seat), CEO, Esperanza Academy Charter Schools

Advisory Council

  • Jennifer Lea Morrison, PA Steam Academy
  • Sandra Gonzalez, Antonia Pantoja Charter School
  • Alyssa Mace, Roberto Clemente Charter School
  • Christine Miller, Vida Charter School
  • Dr. Adam Kenz, Vision Academy CS and Vision Academy CS of Excellence
  • Susan Mauser, Lehigh Valley Academy Regional Charter School
  • Joy Karsner, Philadelphia Montessori Charter School
  • Mark Simms, La Academia Partnership Charter School
  • Dr. Michael Leitera, PA Distance Learning Charter School
  • Faye Pleso, Gettysburg Montessori Charter School
  • Dara Ware Allen, City Charter High School
  • Jenn Clarke, Pennwood/Pearson

Board Minutes

PCPCS October 2021 Board Meeting Minutes

Canceled January 2022 Board MeetingMinutes

March 2, 2022 Board Meeting Minutes.docx

March 28, 2022 Board Meeting Minutes .docx (2)

Minutes May 19, 2022 Board Meeting .docx

Minutes June 23,2022 Board Meeting

September 21, 2022 Board Meeting Minutes.docx (2)


PCPCS Bylaws

UGG Policies

Employee Handbook

Employment Residency Requirment Policy

Conflict of Interest Policy

High-Quality Authorizing Profiles: Pennsylvania